NOMINATIONS FOR MEMBERS

OF THE ACA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Nominations closing with the Operations Manager at 12 noon on Friday 29 March 2024 are invited from financial members (excluding Juvenile, Junior and Mini) of the Australian Campdraft Association Inc (ACA) for the Offices of the Management Committee as outlined in 'The Table' below.

'THE TABLE'

			EXECUTIVE	
Office Of	Number	Retiring Office Bearers Eligible To Renominate		
President	1	Rohan Marks		
Vice Presidents	3	Peter Petty, Sean Dillon, Stephen Sheppard		
Treasurer	1	lan Watson		
		ZONE MAN	AGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS	
Zone	Number	Number of Members Required	Retiring Members Eligible To Renominate	Other Members Not Required To Renominate
Border	4	2 for 2 year term 1 for 1 year term	Bill Carey*, Jack Southern*	Annie Williamson
Central	6	Nil	Brett McCamley, Hugh Philp	Gayle Shann, Mac Shann, Norma Shannon, Pete Comiskey, Rod Carpenter, Tony Kehl
Central Western New South Wales	2	1 for 2 year term 1 for 1 year term	Simon Knight*	Nil
Eastern New South Wales	5	3 for 2 year term	Paul McKey	James Moorhead, Tania Moorhead
Northern Territory/North West Western Australia	5	2 for 2 year term 1 for 1 year term	Cheyne Williams*, Greg Sibson*	Kimberley Harries, Jack Harries
Northern	6	2 for 2 year term	Dan Condon, Harvey Walters	Ben Stanger, Evan Acton, Jenni levers, Wendy Wockner
South East	8	4 for 2 year term	Charlie Smith, Dane Bateman, Kay Radke, Phillip Aikenhead	Glenn Evans, Jack Morris, Scott Haley, Shay Pratt
South West Western Australia	2	1 for 2 year term	Allister Butcher	Jim Daley
Southern	6	3 for 2 year term 1 for 2 year term	Dale Chicken*, Fiona Radke, James McAuley, Robert Daly	Brian Elliot, Mat Durkin
Tasmanian	1	1 for 2 year term	Lynne Lucas	Nil
Victorian	1	1 for a 2 year term	Nil	Nil
Western	4	2 for 2 year term	Ben Hall, Joshua Phelps*	Jason Comiskey, Tom Gleeson

^{*}Retiring from casual vacancy.

The Retiring Office Bearers of the Executive and Members of the Management Committee are eligible for reelection.

Nomination forms can be obtained from the ACA Website at campdraft.com.au or by contacting the ACA Office Team. They must be delivered to the Operations Manager by 12 noon on Friday 29 March 2024.

Nomination forms must be a) signed by two (2) members of the same zone (excluding Executive positions) and b) these two (2) members must not be Juvenile, Junior or Mini.

All Executive nominations must supply a current criminal background check.

Nominees are requested to consult the COR001 ACA Constitution and COR003 Electing The Management Committee for further information on the nomination and election process.

If a ballot is required for any of the above positions as stated in 'The Table' above, a ballot will be held in accordance with the COR001 ACA Constitution and COR003 Electing The Management Committee

Only honorary, life and financial Adult Members as at the 31 December 2023 are entitled to vote.

ACA Operations Manager PO Box 18189 CLIFFORD GARDEN QLD 4350