

PO Box 18189 CLIFFORD GARDENS QLD 4350 **P** 07 4622 3110 **E** aca@campdraft.com.au

ACA Sub Committee and Members Listing

Sub Committee	Chairperson	Members
Animal Welfare	Sean Dillon	Harvey Walters, Joshua Phelps, Simon Knight
Awards, Promotions & Committee Liaison	Jenni levers	Brian Elliott, Gayle Shann, Lynne Lucas, Wendy Wockner
Code of Conduct/ Incident Review	Fiona Radke	Annie Williamson, Dan Condon, Glenn Evans, Jack Morris, Rod Carpenter, Sean Dillon, Les Hopkins
Finance & Administration (Forms The Executive Group)	Rohan Marks	Ian Watson, Peter Petty, Sean Dillon, Robert Daly
High School Cup	Vacant	Brian Elliott, James McAuley, Peter Petty
Judges	Mac Shann	Ben Stanger, Charlie Smith, Glenn Evans, James Moorhead, Jason Comiskey, Jim Daley, Joshua Phelps, Kay Radke, Kimberley Harries, Peter Petty, Tom Gleeson
National Finals	Dane Bateman	Ben Hall, Evan Acton, Jack Southern, Pete Comiskey, Robert Daly, Tony Kehl, Wendy Wockner
Rules	James McAuley	Greg Sibson, James McAuley, Kay Radke, Norma Shannon, Pete Comiskey, Rohan Marks, Scott Haley, Tania Moorhead
Sponsors	Dane Bateman	Hugh Philp, Jack Harries, Rohan Marks, Shelley Curr
Youth Camp/ Starter Clinic	Tania Moorhead	Allister Butcher, Dale Chicken, Dan Condon, Mat Durkin, Peter Petty, Shay Pratt
Real Estate Investment	Robert Daly	Glenn Evans, Dane Bateman, Michael Dwan, Peter Petty, Shelley Curr

Note: The President and Vice Presidents will be notified of all Sub Committee meetings or teleconferences. If they wish to participate, they shall notify the Secretary. Their attendance will not alter the Chairperson. The President and Secretary will determine what correspondence is referred to the Sub Committees.

National Campdraft Council of Australia (NCCA) Delegates:

Peter Petty, Rohan Marks, Sean Dillon & Robert Daly