## **Australian Campdraft Association Inc.**



ABN 33 767 694 241



PO Box 18189 CLIFFORD GARDENS QLD 4350 P 07 4622 3110 E aca@campdraft.com.au

## **ACA Sub Committee and Members Listing**

Sub Committee	Chairperson	Members
Animal Welfare	Sean Dillon	Harvey Walters, Joshua Phelps, Simon Knight
Awards, Promotions & Committee Liaison	Jenni levers	Bill Carey, Brian Elliott, Gayle Shann, Kylie Moffatt , Lynne Lucas, Wendy Wockner
Code of Conduct/ Incident Review	Fiona Radke	Annie Williamson, Dan Condon, Glenn Evans, Jack Morris, Les Hopkins, Rod Carpenter, Sean Dillon
Executive Group	Robert Daly	lan Watson, Jason Comiskey, Peter Petty, Sean Dillon
Finance & Administration	Robert Daly	lan Watson, Jason Comiskey, Les Hopkins, Peter Petty, Sean Dillon
High School Cup	Vacant	Brian Elliott, James McAuley, Peter Petty
Judges	Mac Shann	Ben Stanger, Charlie Smith, Glenn Evans, James Moorhead, Jason Comiskey, Jim Daley, Joshua Phelps, Kay Radke, Kimberley Harries, Peter Petty, Tom Gleeson
National Finals	Dane Bateman	Ben Hall, Evan Acton, Jack Southern, Nathan Bradley, Pete Comiskey, Robert Daly, Tony Kehl, Wendy Wockner
Rules	James McAuley	Greg Sibson, Kay Radke, Norma Shannon, Pete Comiskey, Scott Haley, Tania Moorhead
Sponsors	Dane Bateman	Hugh Philp, Jack Harries, Shelley Curr
Youth Camp/ Starter Clinic	Tania Moorhead	Allister Butcher, Dale Chicken, Dan Condon, Lloyd Davidson, Mat Durkin, Peter Petty, Shay Pratt
Real Estate Investment	Robert Daly	Dane Bateman, Glenn Evans, Joshua Phelps, Michael Dwan, Peter Petty, Shelley Curr

**Note:** The President and Vice Presidents will be notified of all Sub Committee meetings or teleconferences. If they wish to participate, they shall notify the Secretary. Their attendance will not alter the Chairperson. The President and Secretary will determine what correspondence is referred to the Sub Committees.